Unsere Kundenberater von A - Z

 

 

 

   
 

Fikreta Golotic

 

 

Fikreta GOLOTIC
Privatkundenbetreuerin,
Jugendclubbetreuerin

TEL: 02633/422 40-26
FAX: 02633/422 40-21 
fikreta.golotic@rbpiestingtal.at

 

   

 

Robert Haas

 

Robert HAAS
Leiter Bankstelle Wöllersdorf 
Privatkundenbetreuer

TEL: 02633/422 40-31
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
robert.haas@rbpiestingtal.at

   

 

Prok. Gernot Hauer

 

Prok. Gernot HAUER
Leiter Firmenkundenbetreuung

TEL: 02633/422 40-15
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
gernot.hauer@rbpiestingtal.at

   
Sabrina Hölderl

Sabrina HÖLDERL
Privatkundenbetreuerin

TEL: 02633/422 40-50
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
sabrina.hoelderl@rbpiestingtal.at

   
 

Christina Karl

 

Christina KARL
Leiter Bankstelle Markt Piesting
Privatkundenbetreuerin


TEL: 02633/422 40-24
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
christina.karl@rbpiestingtal.at

 

 

   
Jacqueline Mocek

Jacqueline MOCEK
Privatkundenbetreuerin/Private Banking

TEL: 02633/422 40-20
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
jacqueline.mocek@rbpiestingtal.at


 

 

Petra Rodlhofer

Petra RODLHOFER
Leiter Bankstelle Rohr im Gebirge
Privatkundenbetreuerin

TEL: 02633/422 40-50
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
petra.rodlhofer@rbpiestingtal.at

   

 

Sallmannshofer Petra

 

Petra SALLMANNSHOFER
Privatkundenbetreuerin/Private Banking


TEL: 02633/422 40-22
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
petra.sallmannshofer@rbpiestingtal.at