Unsere Mitarbeiter von A - Z

 

 

 

 

Alexandra Durst

 


 

Alexandra DURST
Mitarbeiterin der Abteilung Marktfolge

TEL: 02633/422 40-16
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
alexandra.durst@rbpiestingtal.at

 

   
Melanie Eckhardt

Melanie ECKHARDT
Servicemitarbeiterin

Tel.: 02633/422 40-0
melanie.eckhardt@rbpiestingtal.at

   
 

Fikreta Golotic

 

 

Fikreta GOLOTIC
Privatkundenbetreuerin,
Jugendclubbetreuerin

TEL: 02633/422 40-26
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
fikreta.golotic@rbpiestingtal.at

 

   
 

Robert Haas

 

Robert HAAS
Leiter Bankstelle Wöllersdorf
Privatkundenbetreuer

TEL: 02633/422 40-31
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
robert.haas@rbpiestingtal.at

   
 

Prok. Gernot Hauer

 


 

Prok. Gernot HAUER
Leiter Firmenkundenbetreuung

TEL: 02633/422 40-15
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
gernot.hauer@rbpiestingtal.at

 

   
Sabrina Herz

Sabrina HERZ, BSc
Servicemitarbeiterin

TEL: 02633/422 40-30
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
sabrina.herz@rbpiestingtal.at

 

   
Sabrina Hölderl Sabrina HÖLDERL
Privatkundenbetreuerin

TEL: 02633/42240-50
FAX: 02633/42240-21
sabrina.hoelderl@rbpiestingtal.at

   

 

Birgit Hofbauer



Birgit HOFBAUER
Servicemitarbeiterin

TEL: 02633/422 40-0
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
birgit.hofbauer@rbpiestingtal.at

   

Christina Karl

Christina KARL
Leiter Bankstelle Markt Piesting
Privatkundenbetreuerin

TEL: 02633/422 40-24
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
christina.karl@rbpiestingtal.at

 

   

 

GL Wolfgang Kuhnert




Dir. Wolfgang KUHNERT
Geschäftsleiter

TEL: 02633/422 40-12
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
wolfgang.kuhnert@rbpiestingtal.at


 

   
 

Dir. Josef Leitner

 


 

Dir. Josef LEITNER
Geschäftsleiter

TEL: 02633/422 40-14
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
josef.leitner@rbpiestingtal.at

 

 
Jacqueline Mocek

 

Jacqueline MOCEK
Privatkundenbetreuerin/Private Banking

TEL: 02633/422 40-20
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
jacqueline.mocek@rbpiestingtal.at

 

 

   

Petra Rodlhofer

Petra RODLHOFER
Leiter Bankstelle Rohr/Geb.
Privatkundenbetreuerin

TEL: 02633/42240-50
FAX: 02633/42240-21
petra.rodlhofer@rbpiestingtal.at

   
 

Sallmannshofer Petra

 



Petra SALLMANNSHOFER 
Privatkundenbetreuerin/Private Banking

TEL: 02633/422 40-22 
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
petra.sallmannshofer@rbpiestingtal.at

 

   
 

Nina Scheich

 



Nina SCHEICH
Mitarbeiterin der Abteilung Marktfolge

TEL: 02633/422 40-16
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
nina.scheich@rbpiestingtal.at

 

   
 

Manfred Wöhrer

 

Prok. Manfred WÖHRER
Leiter der Abteilung Marktfolge

TEL: 02633/422 40-17
FAX: 02633/422 40-21
manfred.woehrer@rbpiestingtal.at